Sisco and Quark Star Trek Art by Gary Saderup

Gary Saderup Celebrity Portraits


Star Trek: Deep Space Nine is an American science fiction television series created by Rick Berman and Michael Piller. The fourth series in the Star Trek media franchise, it originally aired in syndication from January 3, 1993, to June 2, 1999, spanning 176 episodes over seven seasons. Set in the 24th century, when Earth is part of a United Federation of Planets, its narrative is centered on the eponymous space station Deep Space Nine, located adjacent to a wormhole connecting Federation territory to the Gamma Quadrant on the far side of the Milky Way galaxy.

Benjamin Sisko - Commander/Captain - Actor Avery Brooks
Quark - Fenrengi Bar Owner - Actor - 
Armin Shimerman